Staff Directory


Staff Directory

The United Centre, 32 Erie St. Stratford, Ontario N5A 2M4

519-271-7730 │ 877-818-8867
Fax: 519-273-9350 │ info@perthhuron.unitedway.ca
Open Monday–Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Ryan Erb, Executive Director
519-271-7730 x222 │ rerb@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Jeanine Clarke, Director Operations and Finance
519-271-7730 x224 │ jclarke@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Susan Faber, Director Resource Development & Communications
519-271-7730 x232 │ sfaber@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Megan Partridge, Director Governance & Community Impact
519-271-7730 x225 │ mpartridge@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Kristin Crane, Director Social Research & Planning
519-271-7730 x235 │
kcrane@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Kathy Vassilakos, Director United Housing
519-271-7730 x237 │ kvassilakos@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Sonya Heyen, Manager Resource Development & Communications
519-271-7730 x223 │ sheyen@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Rebecca Scott, Manager Grants 
519-271-7730 x229 │
rscott@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Areeba Ahmad, Manager Data & Social Research
519-271-7730 │ aahmad@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Allie Penner, Data & Finance Specialist
519-271-7730 x231 │ apenner@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Chad Alberico, Resource Development & Communications Specialist
519-271-7730 x226 │ calberico@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Michelle Millar, Manager Community Development, Southern Huron, Goderich & Area
mmillar@perthhuron.unitedway.ca 

Elizabeth Cooper, Manager Community Development, Stratford & Area (part-time)
519-271-7730 x234 │ ecooper@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Lisa Harper, Community Development Manager, Huron East and Northern Huron & Tax Filer Program Specialist
lharper@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Todd Kasenberg, Manager Community Development, North Perth (part-time)
tkasenberg@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Cairenn Russelo, Reception Associate & Executive Assistant
519-271-7730 x221 │ crusselo@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Will Wellington, Administrative Associate, SRPC & Governance
519-271-7730 x232 │ wwellington@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Elizabeth Gaffney, 211 Database Associate (part-time)
519-271-7730 x233 │ egaffney@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Chris Schroer, Manager Community Development, St.Marys & Area (part-time)
cschroer@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

 

Ortho Tri-Cyclen Online Buy Alesse Triquilar Buy Tamoxifen without Prescription

Share this: