Staff Directory



The United Centre (go to map)
32 Erie St.
Stratford, Ontario
N5A 2M4
519-271-7730
Toll Free: 877-818-8867
info@perthhuron.unitedway.ca
Open Monday to Friday – 8:30am to 5:00pm

Ryan Erb, Executive Director
519-271-7730 ext. 222 | rerb@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Carolynne Champagne, VP Resource Development & Communications
519-271-7730 ext. 223 | cchampagne@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Jeanine Clarke, Director Finance & Property
519-271-7730 ext. 224 | jclarke@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Megan Partridge, Executive Assistant, Director Community Support
519-271-7730 ext. 225 | mpartridge@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Tracy Birtch, Director Social Research & Planning Council / Community Impact
519-271-7730 ext. 229 | srpc@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Susan Faber, Director Communications & Community Information,
PF Solutions Manager | 519-271-7730 | sfaber@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Cairenn Russelo, Reception / Assistant to the Director Finance & Property
519-271-7730 ext. 221 | crusselo@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Sonya Heyen, Resource Development Associate
519-271-7730 ext. 226 | sheyen@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Allie Penner, Data Specialist & Community Support Associate
519-271-7730 ext. 231 | apenner@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Comments are closed.


Help Spread the word about United Way Perth-Huron.