Staff Directory



The United Centre (go to map)
32 Erie St.
Stratford, Ontario
N5A 2M4
519-271-7730
Toll Free: 877-818-8867
info@perthhuron.unitedway.ca
Open Monday to Friday – 8:30am to 5:00pm

Ryan Erb, Executive Director
519-271-7730 ext. 222 | rerb@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Jeanine Clarke, Director Finance & Property
519-271-7730 ext. 224 | jclarke@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Megan Partridge, Director Governance & Community Impact
519-271-7730 ext. 225 | mpartridge@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Susan Faber, PF Solutions Manager/ Director Communications & Community Information
519-271-7730 | sfaber@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Susanna Reid, Director Social Research & Planning Council
519-271-7730 ext. 229 | srpc@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Ken Clarke, Social Research & Planning Council Data Analyst
519-271-7730 | kclarke@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Cairenn Russelo, Reception & Finance Associate
519-271-7730 ext. 221 | crusselo@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Sonya Heyen, Resource Development & Communications Manager 
519-271-7730 ext. 226 | sheyen@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Shelley Blackmore, North Perth Resource Development & Community Impact Manager
sblackmore@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Allie Penner, Data Specialist & Community Support Associate
519-271-7730 ext. 231 | apenner@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Chad Alberico, Resource Development & Communications Associate
519-271-7730 ext. 226 | calberico@perthhuron.unitedway.ca

Comments are closed.


Help Spread the word about United Way Perth-Huron.