Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

The Board of Directors is made up of members from both Huron and Perth Counties who have varying areas of expertise. Our Board members are involved community leaders who demonstrate strength of character, integrity and honesty. The Board is committed to fostering and promoting the mission of United Way of Perth-Huron.


Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith (Chair) – Huron Community Member



Matt Orchard (Past Chair) – Perth Community Member



Kerry Price (Vice Chair) – Huron Community Member


Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke (Treasurer)– Perth Community Member



Ryan Erb (Secretary) – Perth Community Member


Andrea Thompson

Anne-Marie Thomson – Huron Community Member


Rob Roes

Rob Roes – Perth Community Member


Lisa Lawrence

Lisa Lawrence – Perth Community Member

 Jennifer Sweedler

Jennifer Sweedler – Perth Community Member



Randy Schwartzentruber – Perth Community Member



Beth Blowes – Huron Community Member


Mike Ash – Huron Community Member


Amanda Hansford– Perth Community Member

For more information about the Board please contact the Director Governance & Community Impact at

Comments are closed.

Help Spread the word about United Way Perth-Huron.